> AFOB > Regional Branch Offices
India Regional Branch Office
President Professor VS Bisaria
Vice President Professor S Dey
Secretary Professor TK Maiti
Steering Committee Fund raising & finance
Dr PS Bhattacharya (Tierra Seeds, Hyderabad)
Dr SS Das (Transgene Biotech, Hyderabad)
Industrial liaison
Dr Goutam Ghosh (Panacea, Delhi)
Dr. RP Gaikawari (High Tech BioScience Ltd, Pune)
Prof. D Das
Prof. S Dey
Professors D Das, AK Das, TK Maiti , SK Ghosh, AS Ghosh
DK Mitra (AIIMS)
Dr Rahul Roy (IISc)
Auditors Professor AK Ghosh
Mr Sumit K Biswas (Administrative Officer in IIT Kharagpur)
Executive Board Professor VS Bisaria
Professor S Dey
Professor TK Maiti
Dr PS Bhattacharya
Dr. RP Gaikawari
Professor SK Ghosh
Office Secretary To be appointed on contract
Contact address Department of Biotechnology,
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, India-721302.
phone: 91- 3222-283760 or- 282247 (Office)
403, Get-Pearl Tower 12, Gaetbeol-ro, Yeonsu-gu,Incheon 21999, Korea
TEL : +82-32-260-0066 | FAX : +82-32-260-0897