afob

Members Individual Members

MEMBERSHIP

Search List (Person)

Last Name First Name Institution Region Email
Adewole Mudathir University of Malaya Malaysia mudathir_92@yahoo.com
Adhikari Dilip Indian Institute of Petroleum India adhikari@iip.res.in
ADIL MOHAMMAD Universiti Teknologi Malaysia Bangladesh m_adil_99@yahoo.com
Adnan Hazniza MARDI Malaysia hazniza@mardi.gov.my
Adnan Muhammad The University of Karachi Pakistan biotechnologist@hotmail.com
Adsul Mukund DBT-IOC centre for Advanced Bioenergy Research, Indian Oil R & D, Faridabad (India) India madsul@gmail.com
Adzahar Noor Suhana Universiti Malaysia Pahang Malaysia nsuhana@ump.edu.my
Afable Jean Eastern Samar State University Philippines jcafable0829@gmail.com
Afdal Muhammad Jambi University Indonesia m.afdal@unja.ac.id
AFIQ MOHD INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY MALAYSIA Malaysia afiqfadzillah91@gmail.com